Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/longlookfarm/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298
Call Us: (603) 832-3325
UNFORGETTABLE BEGINS WITH THE SETTING..

Things To Do

Longlook Farm is centrally located in the Lakes Region of New Hampshire.  The Lakes Region offers the ideal getaway any season of the year.  Enjoy our many beautiful lakes in the summer and our stunning fall foliage in Autumn.   franconia-notchVisit quaint lakeside villages, and peruse the area’s many antique shops.  Local wineries, golf courses, museums, family attractions, and tax free shopping are all within a short drive of Longlook Farm.  We are also within one hours driving distance of the White Mountains of New Hampshire which offers you a rich natural experience of exploring our majestic mountain ranges and enjoying their breathtaking views.  We invite you to slip off the beaten path and find your own special NH experience that will only enhance your memories made at Longlook Farm.

Local Links

Here are some helpful links to share with family and out of town guests to assist them with accessing local activities and attractions:

Den Brae Golf Course, Sanbornton, NH – http://denbrae.com/
Hermit Woods Winery, Meredith, NH – http://hermitwoods.com/
Mill Falls Marketplace, Meredith, NH – http://www.millfalls.com/
Lakes Region – Play, Dine, Shop – http://www.lakesregion.org/
New Hampshire – Play, Dine, Shop – http://www.newhampshire.com/
Franconia Notch – White Mountains – http://www.franconianotch.org/
Lake Winnipesaukee Cruises – http://www.cruisenh.com/
Tanger Outlet Center, Tilton, NH – http://www.tangeroutlet.com/tilton

mt-washington-cruise

hermit-woods-mountain

Hermit Woods Winery

 

Back to Top